An officially licensed DJR Team Penske Product, the DJR TEAM PENSKE CHAMPIONS Enamel Penny Collection celebrates one of Australia’s most successful Racing Teams.

Comprising ten Australian King George VI pennies – each finished in pure 99.9% gold – the set honours all ten Drivers Championships won by Dick Johnson Racing and DJR Team Penske. From Johnson’s extraordinary run of five wins in the 1980s through to Scott McLaughlin’s three consecutive championships from 2018 to 2020, each coin celebrates a key moment in Australian Motor Racing history.

Perhaps the most eye-catching enamel collection we have offered, the ten coins carry glorious full-colour designs. Individually brilliant, the genuine Aussie pennies move to a new level when united as a complete collection. An outstanding presentation, forming the ultimate gift for the Australian motor racing fan, each set is housed within a black case with a numbered Certificate of Authenticity.


SKU 5827
Barcode # 9350659003961
Brand Downies

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Aussie Coins and Notes users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review